Register Now
Course Information

Agenda

Webinar Schedule

Saturdays, 1:00-5:30 pm (EST); 12:00-4:30 pm (CST); 11:00 am-3:30 pm (MST); 10:00 am-2:30 pm (PST) 

NOTE: All webinars will be available for viewing online for 90 days after each live installment.

Saturday, October 1

1:00-2:00 pm
Module 1: Introduction to Botulinum Toxins
Cindy Comella, MD
2:00-3:00 pm
Module 2: Headache and Facial Pain
Zubair Ahmed, MD
3:00-3:30 pm
Break
3:30-4:30 pm
Module 3: Oromandibular, Lingual Dystonia and Spasmodic Dysphonia
Steven Charous, MD
4:30-5:30 pm
Module 4: Blepharospasms and Hemifacial Spasms
Irene Malaty, MD

Back to top

Saturday, October 26

1:00-2:00 pm
Module 5: Cervical Dystonia
Joseph Jankovic, MD
2:00-3:00 pm
Module 6: Limb Dystonia and Spasticity
Katharine Alter, MD
3:00-3:30 pm
Break
3:30-4:30 pm
Module 7: Other Neurological Uses of Neurotoxin (Sialorrhea, Tremor, Tics, Gait Freezing,
Hyperhidrosis, Truncal Dystonia, etc.)

Joohi Jimenez-Shahed, MD
4:30-5:30 pm
Module 8: Proper and Ethical Consenting, Billing, Coding Practices
Zoltan Mari, MD

Back to top

Full Day Live Program:

Friday, November 8, 2019

Bunts Auditorium/Jennings Bldg. (TT Bldg.)
The Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, Ohio
7:00 am
Registration and Breakfast
8:00 am
Final Review: Pearls and Pitfalls in Neurotoxin
Dr. Zoltan Mari, Cleveland Clinic Nevada
9:00 am
Live Patient Demonstration I
Cleveland Clinic Faculty
12:00 pm
Lunch
1:00 pm
Live Patient Demonstration II
Cleveland Clinic Faculty
4:00 pm
Adjourn

All presentations include a 5-minute question and answer period.

Back to top